Baby Love.

” We can only be said to be alive in those moments when our hearts are conscious of our treasures. ” ~ Thornton Wilder

There are 365 days each year that I undoubtedly show my love to the little lives that Greg and I brought into this world. There is only one day that says I should actually be proclaiming it…lol.

Well here is to a day of acknowledging and proclaiming the purest form of love that I know about.

These adorable little bundles of joy. (I miss them so much as chubby babies like this)

My heart always treasures these three.

No gift could can prove or words can express the love that I have for them.

They have given my life so much purpose!

With lots of love to my little Valentine’s

XOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

